Quzo
Reviews

Customer Reviews

12345678910...Oldest
 

(Reviewed 1 times)
Reviewed on: 26 February 2021
Reviewed By: Terry
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality Battery at good price.
Excellent5/5

(Reviewed 1 times)
Reviewed on: 26 February 2021
Reviewed By: Mr Hopkins
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As expected. Good quality genuine item. Good price. Fast delivery.
Excellent5/5

(Reviewed 1 times)
Reviewed on: 26 February 2021
Reviewed By: Paulius
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Definitely recommend Quzo.net they got competitive prices if not the best for fantastic products. Prompt delivery service!
Excellent5/5

(Reviewed 3 times)
Reviewed on: 26 February 2021
Reviewed By: Joseph
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Competitive price, quick delivery, easy.
Excellent5/5

(Reviewed 3 times)
Reviewed on: 25 February 2021
Reviewed By: Edward
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great case for any Small, compact pc builds. Looks great both with and without the glass tempered panel. Before buying definitely check all your component sizes as it can get tight
Excellent5/5

(Reviewed 1 times)
Reviewed on: 25 February 2021
Reviewed By: Gary
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this mouse\R.A.T It is the best R.A.T. by a long way..
Excellent5/5

(Reviewed 1 times)
Reviewed on: 25 February 2021
Reviewed By: Verified Customer
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent 1440p IPS monitor. Very responsive, with superb colours. Perfect balance of gaming and creativity features.
Excellent5/5

(Reviewed 1 times)
Reviewed on: 25 February 2021
Reviewed By: Verified Customer
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly what was expected ....
Excellent5/5

(Reviewed 2 times)
Reviewed on: 25 February 2021
Reviewed By: Nathan
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a beautiful monitor and the ERGO adjustment mechanism is solid yet easily moved. The are two small things I wish could be better: it would be nice if the monitor could down a bit further (it has about 8cm to the desk at the lowest setting), and it would help to have a longer USB-C cable. It is long enough, but after snaking it through the monitor arm, I am somewhat restricted where I can put my MacBook Pro (USB ports are only on the left side, meaning it's harding to put the laptop to the left of the monitor.
Very Good4/5

(Reviewed 12 times)
Reviewed on: 24 February 2021
Reviewed By: Verified Customer
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good product and very speedy service.
Excellent5/5
12345678910...Oldest

Verified Purchases

When you see a product marked as "Verified Purchase", this means that the person who wrote the review purchased the item at Quzo. Customers reading any review marked "Verified Purchase" can use the information provided to help decide make a decision on the product. If an item has not been marked as a "Verified Purchase", it just means that we could not verifify that they have purchased from ourselves, but may still have experience with the product. The "Verified Review" is another way we want to provide our customers with as much relevant information on Quzo.
Quzo
Quzo Gold Trusted Service Award 2021
Quzo Gold Trusted Service Award 2020
Help & SupportSupport Centre
Opening Hours
Mon - Thursday (9:30am - 5:30pm)
Friday (9.30am - 1.30pm)
Closed Saturday
Closed Sunday
Contact Details
Quzo
Kemp House, 158 City Road
London
EC1V 2NX
United Kingdom
020 365 79723

VAT Number: ​ 267 7554 58